GTranslate

Login | Register |

Members

Connect with conservation planning experts and policy makers from around the world

Members

A growing community of over 4,000 members from over 190 countries belong to the NBSAP Forum. We attract biodiversity, conservation and sustainable development experts, planners and policy makers from around the globe. Our members include government ministry staff, national CBD focal points, nonprofits, academics, and subject matter experts from the United Nations and many other agencies. They specialize in the Aichi Biodiversity Targets, the UN Sustainable Development Goals and the development and execution of national conservation strategies and actions. You can search for members by language, expertise, country, region and NBSAP role. You can also click on any member profile and connect with them through a private email. Join the discussion today!

Displaying 253 - 288 of 5208

Solomon Chanie Alemu
alemu3@gmail.com

AlenaVladimNovMub
avnekb78@mail.ru

Yoba Alenga
TRAFFED
yobaalenga96@gmail.com

Salao tongo Ale...
salao.duciel@gmail.com

MARIA ALICE ALE...
maria.alice@institutolife.org

Alexshori
alex000765@yandex.ru

Bandar Alghamdi
Legal Consultant
General Authority of & Meteorology Environmental Protection/ GAMEP
1bandar@live.com

Yousef Alhafedh
yhafedh@gmail.com

Ahmed Alhashmi
aealhashmi@moew.gov.ae

Belal Alhayek
Director of Biodiversity,Lands & Protected Areas
Ministry of State for Environment Affairs
bilalalhayk@yahoo.com

Belal Alhayek
blalhayek75@gmail.com

Abdulkadir Moha...
baashi120@gmail.com

Ajhar Ali
Nav Bhartiya Nari Vikas Samiti
nbnvsballia1993@gmail.com

Saleem Ali
Professor and Research Director
University of Queensland, Australia
saleem@alum.mit.edu

Mahamadou ALI
alimahamadou@yahoo.fr

ALI ALI
phltech@liaqatcorp.com

Idil Ali
idil.a.ali@gmail.com

Mahamane Ali
ali_mahamane@yahoo.fr

eman ali
eman_ali201089@yahoo.com

Natasha Ali
IUCN
natasha.ali@iucn.org

Afah Ali
Environment Protection Authority
afrahghanem@yahoo.com

ALI ALI
phlaid@liaqatcorp.com

Hasanali
alihasanmajira@gmail.com

Mariam Ali
ali@ramsar.org

Marcel C. G. Alia
University of Parakou
aliamarcel@yahoo.com

ealieu@ymail.co...
ealieu@ymail.com

Erana Aliklik
NBSAP Project Assistant
Department of Commerce, Industry and Environment
eranalik12@gmail.com

Muhammad Alimuddin
Vice Chairman
Welfare and Nature Club of Naikhyongchari - NGO
wncnngo@yahoo.com

Mansoor Hamed A...
Head of Research
Diwan of Royal Court, Sultanate of Oman
mhjahdhami@gmail.com

Biljana Aljinovic
biljana.aljinovic@ceeweb.org

mobarak alkalbani
m.alkalbani69587@gmail.com

amran alkamzari
amran.alkamzari@meca.go.com

Amran AlKamzari
Ministry of Environment & Climate affairs
amalkamzari@gmail.com

Marianne Alker
GIZ Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit
marianne.alker@giz.de

Mahmoud Alkhabbaz
markhbz@hotmail.com

Manal Alkhalifa
manalalkhalifa404@hotmail.com