GTranslate

Login | Register |

Members

A growing community of over 4,000 members from over 190 countries belong to the NBSAP Forum. We attract biodiversity, conservation and sustainable development experts, planners and policy makers from around the globe. Our members include government ministry staff, national CBD focal points, nonprofits, academics, and subject matter experts from the United Nations and many other agencies. They specialize in the Aichi Biodiversity Targets, the UN Sustainable Development Goals and the development and execution of national conservation strategies and actions. You can search for members by language, expertise, country, region and NBSAP role. You can also click on any member profile and connect with them through a private email. Join the discussion today!

Displaying 505 - 540 of 5382

Mahatub Khan Badhon
mahatubkhanbadhon@gmail.com

Anicet BADOLO
badoloanicet@yahoo.fr

Pelle Bågesund
International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)
per-martin.bagesund@iucn.org

Alpha Oumar BAH
Ministère de l'Environnement, des Eaux et Forets/D.N.Environnemnet
bahalphaoumar2@gmail.com

Maadjou Bah
Ministère Environnement Eaux et Forêts
bahmaadjou@yahoo.fr

Alpha Oumar Bah
alphaoumargandhobah@gmail.com

Maadjou BAH
Ministère de l'Environnement, des Eaux et Forêts
bahmaadjou@hotmail.fr

Abdul Bah
Environment Protection Agency Sierra Leone
abdul.bah60@gmail.com

Macarena Bahamondes
maca.bortiz@gmail.com

Bailey Ulm
shandie@unisexsunglasses.store

Arwen Bailey
a.bailey@cgiar.org

Jonathan Baillie
Conservation Programmes Director
Zoological Society of London
jonathan.baillie@zsl.org

Ratul Arya Baishya
ratul.baishya@rediffmail.com

Djaoussade Bakari
djaoussade@gmail.com

Davon Baker
dkmbaker@gmail.com

Nicole Baker
Strategy Consultant
Independent Consultant
nicole.f.baker@gmail.com

Tsiorisoa Mihan...
mbakoliarimisa@gmail.com

Christopher Bak...
Makerere University
cbakuneeta@zoology.mak.ac.ug

emilienne diane...
ECODEV
diane.bala@yahoo.fr

AWESSO Balakyem
abalaky@yahoo.fr

Tasneem Balasin...
just.tasneem@gmail.com

Hari Balasubramanian
Managing Partner
EcoAdvisors, Inc
hari@ecoadvisors.org

Batkhuyag Balda...
batkhuyag@wwf.mn

Ismael Balde
galysgroup@gmail.com

OUSMANE BALDE
freelance translator
ousbalde21@yahoo.fr

Dave Balfour
Dr
Independent
environ1@mweb.co.za

Ozge Balkiz
Doga Koruma Merkezi (Nature Conservation Centre)
ozge.balkiz@dkm.org.tr

Lassina BALLO
lassina.ballo77@gmail.com

Lassina BALLO
sinabalola@yahoo.fr

Angelamercy Bal...
Tanzania wildlife management Authority
angelamercyb@yahoo.com

Lorraine Claric...
lohcla81@gmail.com

Marshall Banamwana
bmars88@gmail.com

Miquel Banchs-Piqué
miquel.banchs-pique@port.ac.uk

Tasila Banda
tasilabanda@gmail.com

WILLIAM BANDA
williambanda2013@gmail.com

Imesh Bandara
Ellangaawa Unity care for Community and Nature (EUCN) http://www.eucn.info/
imeshnu1@gmail.com