GTranslate

Login | Register |

Members

A growing community of over 4,000 members from over 190 countries belong to the NBSAP Forum. We attract biodiversity, conservation and sustainable development experts, planners and policy makers from around the globe. Our members include government ministry staff, national CBD focal points, nonprofits, academics, and subject matter experts from the United Nations and many other agencies. They specialize in the Aichi Biodiversity Targets, the UN Sustainable Development Goals and the development and execution of national conservation strategies and actions. You can search for members by language, expertise, country, region and NBSAP role. You can also click on any member profile and connect with them through a private email. Join the discussion today!

Displaying 289 - 324 of 5309

Mahmoud Alkhabbaz
markhbz@hotmail.com

Manal Alkhalifa
manalalkhalifa404@hotmail.com

Majid Alkhanbashi
Specialist
MECA
alkhanbashi1@gmail.com

Rashad Allahverdiyev
allahverdiyev1979@gmail.com

Rashad Allahverdiyev
allahverdiyev.r@yandex.ru

GRACE ALMEIDA
gracepatriciaa@hotmail.com

Verena Almeida
verena905@gmail.com

Emaduldeen Almukhtar
University of Baghdad, College of Science for Women
emadalmukhtar@yahoo.com

Abdullah Almuraikhi
amuraikhi@mme.gov.qa

Appolinaire Jao...
aalohou@yahoo.fr

Adriana Alonso
adriana_alonsom@hotmail.com

lilia alonso lozano
Lilia.Alonso.Lozano@gmail.com

Galina Alova
galina.alova@oecd.org

Rose Waigl Alphonse
rwalphonse@gmail.com

MarÌ_a Lorena A...
MÌÁster
PNUD-Coordinadora Estrategia Nacional de Biodiversidad
loalpizar@gmail.com

Silvamina Alshabani
salshabani@yahoo.com

Christian Alva
chr.alva@yahoo.com.mx

lydia alvanou
lydia.alvanou@gmail.com

Paola Alvarado
hylopezus.p@gmail.com

BERTHA ALVARADO
balvarado@serfor.gob.pe

Ana Patricia Al...
Fundación SIMBIOSIS
pathy.alvaradoc@gmail.com

Isis Alvarez
Global Forest Coalition
isis.alvarez@globalforestcoalition.org

Valeria Alvarez
vestheralvarez@gmail.com

Daniel Felipe Á...
Ministerio del Medio Ambiente-Chile
dalvarezl@mma.gob.cl

Sonia Patricia ...
soniaalvarezmorales@gmail.com

Jorge Alves
Diretor
Mundo da Lama
alvesjrp@gmail.com

Diana Alvira
Dalvira@fieldmuseum.org

DA SILVA ALZIRO...
alziroasilva@gmail.com

Moses Amagbor J...
mosesamagborjohnson@gmail.com

ATUTONU Amah
Sp̩cialiste en Am̩nagement et Gestion Int̩gr̩s des For̻ts et Territoires Tropicaux
Direction de la Faune et de la Chasse/ Minist̬re de l‰ÛªEnvironnement et des Ressources Foresti̬res (Togo)
lydia_atutonu@yahoo.fr

Felicien Amakpe
famakpem@hotmail.com

amandami1
louoq60@ayumu710.eiji95.hensailor.xyz

Alexandre Didie...
Federation internationale pour l'arbre-Cote d'Ivoire
amanididier2000@gmail.com

Eric Amaning Okoree
Ministry of Environment, Science and Technology
eric.okoree@gmail.com

Gad Amankwaah Amoako
Trees and animals future foundation
amankwaahgad@yahoo.com

ELIZABETH AMARA
UNIVERSITY
eboima2002@yahoo.co.uk