GTranslate

Login | Register |

Members

A growing community of over 4,000 members from over 190 countries belong to the NBSAP Forum. We attract biodiversity, conservation and sustainable development experts, planners and policy makers from around the globe. Our members include government ministry staff, national CBD focal points, nonprofits, academics, and subject matter experts from the United Nations and many other agencies. They specialize in the Aichi Biodiversity Targets, the UN Sustainable Development Goals and the development and execution of national conservation strategies and actions. You can search for members by language, expertise, country, region and NBSAP role. You can also click on any member profile and connect with them through a private email. Join the discussion today!

Displaying 217 - 252 of 5383

Alexandra Akira
alexandra.akira@gmail.com

Anthony Akpan
Pan African Vision for the Environment(PAVE)
ajakpan@yahoo.com

MOISE SEGLA AKPATOU
onggdpaafrique@gmail.com

Adeloui Hugues ...
Direction Générale des Forêts et des Ressources Naturelles
akpona@gmail.com

Eleni Akritopoulou
oceanidesmyth@gmail.com

Md. Akteruzzaman
akjustest14@gmail.com

Thecla Akukwe
thecla.akukwe@unn.edu.ng

MONIQUE AKULLO
PROJECT OFFICER-REVIEW & UPDATE OF THE NBSAP-UGANDA
NATIONAL ENVIRONMENT MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY (NEMA)
makullo@nemaug.org

Akunamacef
akunemihyki@gmail.com

Nizar Al Adarbeh
nizar.aladarbeh@gmail.com

Sana Al jardani
sana.aljardani@meca.gov.om

Zainab Al Kiyumi
zeeez27@gmail.com

Reem Al Mealla
Bahrain NBSAP Project Coordinator
Supreme Council for Environment
r.almealla@gmail.com

Ali Abdulbari A...
aliadimi@hotmail.com

Abdulghani Al-B...
Researcher scholar
EPA, YEMEN
a.albokwali75@gmail.com

Sameer Al-Juboori
Kirkuk Technical College, Iraq
sameersaadoon@yahoo.com

Ali Al-Lami
Ministry of Environment
aaza59@yahoo.com

Hanah Al-Samaraie
UNEP/CMS Secretariat
Hanah.alsamaraie@cms.int

Khaled Al-Shaibani
khaledalshaibani64@gmail.com

Mohammad Al-Tawaha
Marine Environment Program Manager
The Royal Marine Conservation Society of Jordan (JREDS)
m.altawaha@jreds.org

Amro alaadeen
Ministry of environment
amroalaadeen@gmail.com

amari nee koffi...
koffialaki@yahoo.fr

Mohammad safi u...
Youth Foundation of Bangladesh
saficul@yahoo.com

Massoma Alam
Malam57@gmail.com

aparajita alam
University of Southern Queensland
aparajita275@yahoo.com

Munawwar Alam
dr.munawwaralam@gmail.com

Glory Alarco
galarco@minam.gob.pe

MUNEER ALAVI
RURAL COMMUNES
ruralcommunes@gmail.com

Asghar
Program Manager
Arabian Sea Research Foundation
asgharshahalbalushi@gmail.com

Amalia Alberini
amalia.alberini@gmail.com

Albertina Emma
rupponsuppon8@yandex.com

Harolth Alberto
harolth@hotmail.com

maria gabriela ...
técnica de monitoreo
pnud
maria.albuja@undp.org

Angie Lou Alcantara
angieloualcantara0208@gmail.com

Roland Alcindor
roland.alcindor@undp.org

Heguel Aldajuste
aldajusteheguel@yahoo.fr