GTranslate

Login | Register |

Members

A growing community of over 4,000 members from over 190 countries belong to the NBSAP Forum. We attract biodiversity, conservation and sustainable development experts, planners and policy makers from around the globe. Our members include government ministry staff, national CBD focal points, nonprofits, academics, and subject matter experts from the United Nations and many other agencies. They specialize in the Aichi Biodiversity Targets, the UN Sustainable Development Goals and the development and execution of national conservation strategies and actions. You can search for members by language, expertise, country, region and NBSAP role. You can also click on any member profile and connect with them through a private email. Join the discussion today!

Displaying 181 - 216 of 5309

Sultan Ahmed
Department of Environment
sulbul2002@yahoo.com

Beyan Ahmed
beyanhmd@gmail.com

Heena Ahmed
h.ahmednyc@gmail.com

Mushtaq Ahmed
masti78692@gmail.com

Heena Ahmed
Policy Specialist
UNDP
john5@atypica.com

Heena Ahmed
Policy Specialist
UNDP
syedheena.ahmed@outlook.com

Heena Ahmed
PS
heena.ahmedrao@outlook.com

Atef Ahmed
atefkamel1955@hotmail.com

ABDOULKADER AHM...
Direction de l’Environnemnt de Djibouti
sahalamed1@yahoo.fr

Mohamed Ahmed D...
Ministère de l’Environnement
schouneh@hotmail.com

Awovi Selom AHONON
ahononson@gmail.com

Kabir Ahsanul
ahsanul.kabir@thp.org

ArifulAi
arifulislamarif113024@gmail.com

KABA Aicha
kabaaicha86@gmail.com

Luigi Aiello
ggayellow@gmail.com

AillieTex
vladimirandrosiuk@meta.ua

TUYIZERE Aimabl...
Field officer
One Health Approach for Conservation, Gorilla Health.
pacifiblet@gmail.com

Fataï AINA
Amis de l'Afrique Francophone-Bénin (AMAF-BENIN)/ Living Lakes Networks-Benin/ Global Forest Coalition-Benin
alfatah220@gmail.com

Stephen Aina
stephen.aina@ncfnigeria.org

Peleise Aion
Manager
Voluntary work
aionopeleise222@gmail.com

K. Gilchrist An...
Volontaire/ProCAD
aiounoug@gmail.com

Beishenbaeva Aiperi
ayperi.beyshenbaeva.95@mail.ru

Hamera Aisha
justaisha@gmail.com

Abdelhakim Aissaoui
Directeur
Minist̬re de l‰ÛªEnvironnement
hakissaoui@yahoo.fr

Funmilola Ajani
f.ajani@ui.edu.ng

Olusina Ajayi
moksonintl@yahoo.com

semiu ajiboso
mideolabode@yahoo.com

John Ajjugo
Horn of Africa Regional Environment Centre and Network
jajjugo@gmail.com

APPIA PATRICK R...
patrickappia@gmail.com

Serge Aka'a
akaaserge@yahoo.fr

Louise Akanvou
modeste.akanvou@cnra.ci

Louise Akanvou
louise_akanvou@hotmail.com

Hamidullah Akbary
National Climate change officer
UNEP Afghanistan
Hamidullah.akbary@unep.org

Vugar Akhmadzada
Ministry of Ecology and natural resources
volk@mail.az

olumide Akinsola
olumideakinsola@gmail.com

Alexandra Akira
alexandra.akira@gmail.com