GTranslate

Login | Register |

Members

A growing community of over 4,000 members from over 190 countries belong to the NBSAP Forum. We attract biodiversity, conservation and sustainable development experts, planners and policy makers from around the globe. Our members include government ministry staff, national CBD focal points, nonprofits, academics, and subject matter experts from the United Nations and many other agencies. They specialize in the Aichi Biodiversity Targets, the UN Sustainable Development Goals and the development and execution of national conservation strategies and actions. You can search for members by language, expertise, country, region and NBSAP role. You can also click on any member profile and connect with them through a private email. Join the discussion today!

Displaying 145 - 180 of 5383

Kouete Koffi AF...
SECRETARIAT GENERAL DU GOUVERNEMENT/PRIMATURE
kouete.afachawo2013@gmail.com

Abdelwahab Afefe
Ecologist and Conservation Planner
Nature Conservation Sector, Egyptian Environmental Affairs Agency
abdoafefe@hotmail.com

Salem Afeworki
Value Sustainability
safeworki@valuesustainability.com

Armand Afezolli
armandafezolli@yahoo.de

Prince Afriyie
afriyieprince@gmail.com

Moses Agaba
katarawomens@gmail.com

Agnes Lee Agama
agnesagama@gmail.com

snehaagarwal
snehaagarwal2995@gmail.com

EDEL-QUINN AGBAEGBU
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
EVERY WOMAN HOPE CENTRE (EWHC)
ewhcnigeria@gmail.com

Joseph M Agbeko
Executive Director
Fair River International Association for Development
fariadus@gmail.com

Mezezo Agebahu
Ethiopian Intellectual Property Office ( EIPO )
agemezezo@gmail.com

Ridhika Aggarwal
PhD Scholar
United Nations University (UNU-IAS)
ridhika11@gmail.com

vanroyy aggogao
legitielts@gmail.com

Sourou Gustave AGNAH
AJT
actionjeunetogo@yahoo.fr

Tania Agnihotri
taniagni@umail.iu.edu

Oliver Agoncillo
oagoncillo@yahoo.com

Alicia Aguerre
Dirección Nacional de Medio Ambiente, Ministerio de Vivienda Ordenamiento Territorial y Medio Ambiente.
aliciaaguerre@gmail.com

Alicia Aguerre ...
Ministerio de Vivienda, Ordenamiento Territorial y Medio Ambiente
alicia.aguerre@mvotma.gub.uy

Jeruel Aguhob
JCAGUHOB@DM.GOV.AE

Adriana Raquel ...
Ph.D. Student
Université de Sherbrooke
adraquel7@gmail.com

lorena aguilar
lorena.aguilar@iucn.org

Giulianna Andre...
giulianna.af93@gmail.com

Maria Aguirre
mariabelen.aguirre@gmail.com

Italo Agurto
italo_agurto@hotmail.com

Andrew Agyare
Wildlife Division of Ghana's Forestry Commission
akagyare_an@yahoo.com

Amma Asantewaa ...
aammaasantewaa@gmail.com

Rahamata Ahamada
rahamataahamada1@gmail.com

Sabir Ahamed
sabirahamed@gmail.com

Vital AHISSOU
ahissouvital@gmail.com

Helga Ahmad
Rina@comsats.net.pk

Ahmad Christiansen
linzeya4296048@163.com

Ahlami Mirza Ah...
ahlamirzahmad@gmail.com

Sajjad Ahmad
sajjadpirzada@hotmail.com

Sidrah Ahmad
Waterlogic
molly.fenton@ommax.de

hamidou ahmadou
hamidouahmadou980@yahoo.com

Heena Ahmed
PS
heena.ahmedrao@outlook.com