GTranslate

Login | Register |

Members

A growing community of over 4,000 members from over 190 countries belong to the NBSAP Forum. We attract biodiversity, conservation and sustainable development experts, planners and policy makers from around the globe. Our members include government ministry staff, national CBD focal points, nonprofits, academics, and subject matter experts from the United Nations and many other agencies. They specialize in the Aichi Biodiversity Targets, the UN Sustainable Development Goals and the development and execution of national conservation strategies and actions. You can search for members by language, expertise, country, region and NBSAP role. You can also click on any member profile and connect with them through a private email. Join the discussion today!

Displaying 469 - 504 of 5208

Mohamed Aveloitt
Parc National du Diawling
aflwatt@hotmail.com

Giovanni Avila ...
giovanniavila@hotmail.com

Emilio Orlando ...
emilioo@yahoo.com

Stefan Avramov
Bulgarian Biodiversity Foundation
stefanavranov@gmail.com

Paula Awai
paulaawai@gmail.com

Paula Awai
paulaawai@yahoo.com

AIDEN AYAFOR
aidenayafor@gmail.com

Tariku Ayane
GIS expert for Mapping Biodiversity Priorities of Ethiopia
Ethiopian Biodiversity Institute
tarikugeda@gmail.com

yibeltal Ayenew
yibeltala@gmail.com

yibeltal Ayenew
yibeltala@gmail.comy

Francisca Aylwin
franayf@gmail.com

Alotunsin Ayodeji
Rural Relief Foundation
nigeria@rrfngo.org

Maxwell Azali Kodia
Research Scientist
Wildlife Conservation Society
azalikodia@gmail.com

Mariane AZEHOUN
kristegirl@gmail.com

Ghanimat Azhdari
Centre for Sustainable Development (CENESTA)
ghanimat@cenesta.org

Ghanimat Azhdari
ghanimat.azhdari@gmail.com

Manal Kamel Ely...
Manal.Aziza@undp.org

Adrián Azpiroz
pampasbirds@gmail.com

b b
bernalb@si.edu

Test2 B
Dr. Title
King Abdulaziz University, Department of Arid Land Agriculture
two@amackdesign.com

Adrienne B
abortree@gmail.com

Sophia B. N. Pi...
sophia.picarelli@iclei.org

Taibou BA
taibou@cse.sn

SEYDINA MOHAMAD BA
seydina1988@gmail.com

Gabriel Babadi
Legal expert
Environment Ministry
gbabadi@yahoo.fr

Rose Babaua
Senior Conservation Officer
Ministry of Environment,Climate Change,Disaster Management and Meteorology.
rbabaua@gmail.com

Thomas BACHA
UICN Programme Aires Protégées du PACO (Programme Afrique Centrale et de l’Ouest)
thomas.bacha@iucn.org

Dr Debkumari Ba...
Midas Touch- better Earth better Living
midastouchmanipur@gmail.com

Vishnuduth BACHRAZ
Mr
National Parks and conservation Service(NPCS)
vbachraz@mail.gov.mu

Raquel Bacud
raquelbacud@gmail.com

Mahatub Khan Badhon
mahatubkhanbadhon@gmail.com

Anicet BADOLO
badoloanicet@yahoo.fr

Pelle Bågesund
International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)
per-martin.bagesund@iucn.org

Abdul Bah
Environment Protection Agency Sierra Leone
abdul.bah60@gmail.com

Maadjou BAH
Ministère de l'Environnement, des Eaux et Forêts
bahmaadjou@hotmail.fr

Alpha Oumar BAH
Ministère de l'Environnement, des Eaux et Forets/D.N.Environnemnet
bahalphaoumar2@gmail.com